Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Harris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colleen Stevenson

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've been with them for over 20 years"

K Hopkins

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from USAA back to State Farm. They have been a helpful local agent."

Carole Meyle

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great!! We are very pleased!!"

Valerie Winkle

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is great! Very personable and kind."

Robert Vantzelfden

September 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Michael Harris is an excellent insurance rep."

In God We Trust

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team Michael Harris and associates. He is a genuine guy. No sugar coating on his words. His words may sting you but sweet guy, he is honest, knowledgeable, pretty fair in dealing with his clients. He shows kindness and concerns to you. He only tells you the truth when it comes to Insurance. My husband and I we appreciate you Michael. We thank you and your awesome team under you. God bless you all!. Great job!"

paula rogers

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Harris our agent is always helpful and informative."

Grey Grace

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Michael's for 20+ years. He and his staff are always upbeat & amazingly accommodating."

Aaron Starwalt

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great customer service and someone who truly cares about his policy holders look no further than Michael Harris State Farm."

Mitch Ratzlaff

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are genuine, sincere and knowledgeable. I’ve referred him customers and his follow through and communication are second to none. If you’re in SW Washington or NW Oregon then this office should be on your list of people to call if you’re looking for insurance or other financial products."

Cheryl Strange

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome Insurance Agent and love State farm and Michael Harris and his team."

Josh Riggs

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very good company, the staff is always friendly and try their vey best to get you the best deal possible."

Aaron Fouts

September 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Workers really care for you and help anyway they can. I’d recommend this office to anyone"

Brittny Libner

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office, specifically because of Amanda. I can’t even begin to describe her amazing customer service. She has gone above, beyond and backwards for me and my family. Honestly if she left I would follow, I get great prices from them and have yet to be disappointed. Thank you Amanda 🙏🏻"

Patrick Goggin

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Mike has always had my family's best interests in mind. Highly recommend."

Matt Miermans

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amanda has always been super helpful!"

Andrew Brown

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michael Harris has been a wonderful State Farm agent for my wife and I. Very helpful, honest, friendly, and personable. He walked us through the process when I totaled my car and assisted with taking care of that. He helps us get our best possible rate, and always tries his best to get us discounts. His office assistants are friendly and helpful. Thank you!"

Timothy Goldin

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recently had to file a claim and the process was quick and painless. The staff is friendly and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. The estimate for the claim came in faster than I had anticipated and was taken care of one day after it came it."

Bruce Wilson

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michael Harris State Farm has been very helpful over the last 6 years. He has provided insurance for everything from life to auto insurance for me. I can call and they get back to me with information and help within the day. I’m so thankful for Michael and his team."

Angela Giglia

December 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Michael Harris State Farm was awesome and gave us his time and helped us understand what kind of insurance we wanted. Thank you!"

Kimberly Wingett-Bertrand

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are very dedicated. I have referred friends and family to his office. State Farm is a stable company with several insurance lines that we can count on. Keep up the great work, Michael!"

Kawika Kalahiki

February 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !! I highly recommend Michael for all your insurance needs"

Brandie Kajino

February 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are fantastic to work with! We have been so happy with our home and auto insurance, and they have been there when we needed them."

Jordan Asher

February 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael since I was 16. Great guy who tally cares about his clients!"

Laura Balison

February 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Michael Harris at the State Farm office in Vancouver has always been amazing with our family from car insurance to life policies. Now that I have a family of my own he helped my husband to be and I combine our policies and save way more! Hes great with finding balace between coverage and cost!"